Direktori Pegawai

Bil

Nama

Maklumat Pegawai

1.

Dato' Dr. Mohamad Farazi Bin Johari
Gred : Jusa B
No Tel : 04-2185702
Faks : 04-2105733
farazi.johari@ppg.icu.gov.my

2.

Zahidah binti Abd Jalil
Gred : PTD Gred M54
No Tel : 04-2185722
Faks : 04-2105733
zahidah.jalil@ppg.icu.gov.my

3.

Mohamed Rafizal bin Mohamed Eusoff
Gred : PTD Gred M48
No Tel : 04-2185709
Faks : 04-2105733
rafizal.eusoff@ppg.icu.gov.my

4.

Shah Inor Shahbudin
Gred : PTD Gred M48
No Tel : 04-5783710
Faks : 04-5783703
shah.shahbudin@ppg.icu.gov.my

5.

Mohd Zulkifli Bin Ani
Gred : PTD Gred M48
No Tel : 04-2185734
Faks : 04-2105733
zulkifli.ani@ppg.icu.gov.my

6.

Mohd Hidzir Al-Rashid Bin Mahmood
Gred : PTD Gred M48
No Tel : 04-6407601
Faks : 04-6407603
hidzir.mahmood@ppg.icu.gov.my

7.

Suria Binti Halim
Gred : Jurutera Gred J44
No Tel : 04-2185712
Faks : 04-2105733
suria.halim@ppg.icu.gov.my

8.

Mohd Suhaimi bin Sapie
Gred : PTD Gred M44
No Tel : 04-2185709
Faks : 04-6407603
emel :suhaimi.sapie@ppg.icu.gov.my

9.

Syarifah Dina Asma Binti Razmi
Gred : PTD Gred M41
No Tel : 04-2185705
Faks : 04-2105733
dina.razmi@ppg.icu.gov.my

10.

Mohd Khairul Aidil Bin Che Mee
Gred : PTD Gred M41
No Tel : 04-2185707
Faks : 04-2105733
khairul.mee@ppg.icu.gov.my

11.

Adibah Binti Abd Aziz
Gred : PTD Gred M41
No Tel : 04-2185736
Faks : 04-2105733
adibah.aziz@ppg.icu.gov.my

12.

Fatin Najlaa binti Abd Rahman
Gred : PTD Gred M41
No Tel : 04-2185719
Faks : 04-2105733
fatin.rahman@ppg.icu.gov.my

13.

Muhammad Akmal Bin Azmi
Gred : PTD Gred M41
No Tel : 04-2185711
Faks : 04-2105733
akmal.azmi@ppg.icu.gov.my