Direktori Pegawai

Bil

Nama

Maklumat Pegawai

1.

Dato' Dr. Mohamad Farazi Bin Johari
Gred : Jusa B
No Tel : 04-2185702
Faks : 04-2105733
farazi.johari@ppg.icu.gov.my

2.

-

3.

Abdullatif Bin Arshad
Gred : GRED J52
No Tel : 04-2185710
Faks : 04-2105733
abdullatif.arshad@ppg.icu.gov.my

4.

Mohamed Rafizal bin Mohamed Eusoff
Gred : PTD Gred M48
No Tel : 04-2185709
Faks : 04-2105733
rafizal.eusoff@ppg.icu.gov.my

5.

Shah Inor Shahbudin
Gred : PTD Gred M48
No Tel : 04-5783710
Faks : 04-5783703
shah.shahbudin@ppg.icu.gov.my

6.

Mohd Zulkifli Bin Ani
Gred : PTD Gred M48
No Tel : 04-2185734
Faks : 04-2105733
zulkifli.ani@ppg.icu.gov.my

7.

Mohd Hidzir Al-Rashid Bin Mahmood
Gred : PTD Gred M48
No Tel : 04-6407601
Faks : 04-6407603
hidzir.mahmood@ppg.icu.gov.my

8.

Suria Binti Halim
Gred : Jurutera Gred J44
No Tel : 04-2185712
Faks : 04-2105733
suria.halim@ppg.icu.gov.my

9.

Mohd Suhaimi bin Sapie
Gred : PTD Gred M44
No Tel : 04-2185709
Faks : 04-6407603
emel :suhaimi.sapie@ppg.icu.gov.my

10.

Syarifah Dina Asma Binti Razmi
Gred : PTD Gred M41
No Tel : 04-2185705
Faks : 04-2105733
dina.razmi@ppg.icu.gov.my

11.

Mohd Khairul Aidil Bin Che Mee
Gred : PTD Gred M41
No Tel : 04-2185707
Faks : 04-2105733
khairul.mee@ppg.icu.gov.my

12.

Adibah Binti Abd Aziz
Gred : PTD Gred M41
No Tel : 04-2185736
Faks : 04-2105733
adibah.aziz@ppg.icu.gov.my

13.

Siti Hasmiza Binti Pamin
Gred : PTD Gred M41
No Tel : 04-2185719
Faks : 04-2105733
hasmiza.pamin@ppg.icu.gov.my

14.

Muhammad Akmal Bin Azmi
Gred : PTD Gred M41
No Tel : 04-2185711
Faks : 04-2105733
akmal.azmi@ppg.icu.gov.my